standard-title Contact Us
Headquarters, Customer Service and Production – Burlington, KY

Contact Us

Headquarters, Customer Service and Production – Burlington, KY

Phone
Local (859) 525-2220
Toll Free (800) 843-5543

Online

ASP Connect

Fax
Local (859) 525-1709
Toll Free (888) 509-5977

Headquarters Customer Service
Warehouse Production

Automotive Service Products
1574 Production Drive
Burlington, KY 41005

Payments
Automotive Service Products
PO Box 942
Burlington, KY 41005

Production Facility
Automotive Service Products
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Warehouse Facility
Automotive Service Products
Sparks, NV 89434

Our Leadership Team

Our Customer Support Team

Andrea HouseAndrea House
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
AHouse@AutoServiceProducts.com

Kelly BlankenshipKelly Blankenship
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
KBlankenship@AutoServiceProducts.com

Joyce WaltonJoyce Walton
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
JWalton@AutoServiceProducts.com

Jessica KernsJessica Kerns
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
JKerns@AutoServiceProducts.com

Robin MeridaRobin Merida
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
RMerida@AutoServiceProducts.com

Lindsay BehleLindsay Behle
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
LBehle@AutoServiceProducts.com

Julie AshtonJulie Ashton
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
JAshton@AutoServiceProducts.com

Becky DellickerBecky Dellicker
Customer Service Representative
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
BDellicker@AutoServiceProducts.com

Lori JonesLori Jones
Custom Quoting Specialist
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
LJones@AutoServiceProducts.com

Mark FreeMark Free
Regional Account Executive
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
MFree@AutoServiceProducts.com

Kelly BroweKelly Browe
Regional Account Executive
Local: (859) 525-2220
Toll Free: (800) 843-5543
KBrowe@AutoServiceProducts.com

RudyRudy
AKA “Office Vacuum”

3 Easy Ways to Order

Email
Email direct to our customer service at
orders@AutoServiceProducts.com

Online
Use our convenient Quick Order Form to place your orders ASP Connect

Fax
1-888-509-5977